Things That Annoy Me

– people who pull out in front of me and go slow even though there is no one behind me. Wait 10 seconds asshole…
– when people get mad that I’m taking more than 5 seconds to reply to a message. But yet take half a day to reply to me.
– people in a 12 items or less line with a cart full
– when people say “meh”
– picketers…. yes I get it you’re against abortion but I am not. Don’t force your beliefs on me I don’t force mine on you.
– people who don’t let people off the elevator before they start coming on…
– people who forget to drive in the winter
– I’m the driver. Unless otherwise stated do NOT touch my radio.
– when people judge me for which bands I like or don’t like… I don’t make fun of yours.. unless its bieber or swift.. so don’t make fun of mine.
– when people say my apartment is messy. GEE THANKS! Im so glad you mentioned it because I had no idea.
– campers in call of duty
– when drivers don’t signal
– endless selfies on my effing facebook wall..
– inappropriate drunken behaviour
– when I want to talk about something with me but it always ends up being about the other person.. oh… okay back to you. I guess the world revolves around you not the sun….
– closed mindedness.
– when I’m pressured into finding a husband. I’m sorry… want me to go back to someone who treated me like shit just so I can have a kid that I don’t want with him and then end up divorced with a kid that looks like him? No, you can effing wait until I find my Mr. Right, not “Mr. With him around there will be a wedding babies and divorce”.
– unnecessary braking. Or ask I call it crying brake.
– when my crush is judged. I can like whoever I effing want to.
– when the pot smell whofts into my apartment from the hall. I DO NOT SMOKE NOR DO I WANT TO EVER SMOKE POT SO I DON’T NEED THE SECOND HAND POT SMOKE COMING INTO MY APARTMENT

Leave a Reply

